Contact us

If you have a question, comment or request, please feel free to use the form below and someone will get back to you as soon as possible.


 

Enterprise Electric, Inc.
2092 Route 35
South Amboy, NJ 08879

Directions

Phone: (732) 952-5600

Call us Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm

Fax: (732) 952-5599

 

John Catanio
President
jc@njeei.com

Brian Smarslok
Vice President / Chief Estimator
brian@njeei.com

 

John Valenti
Financial Controller
jvalenti@njeei.com

Timothy O'Keefe
Material Purchasing & Coordination
tim@njeei.com

Shirley Cunningham
Accounts Payable
shirleyc@njeei.com

 
 

Louis Martinez
Project Manager
louis@njeei.com

Steve Fiore
Assistant Project Manager
steve@njeei.com

Chris Costanza
General Foreman
ccostanza@njeei.com