Contact us

If you have a question, comment or request, please feel free to use the form below and someone will get back to you as soon as possible.


 

Enterprise Electric, Inc.
2092 Route 35
South Amboy, NJ 08879

Directions

Phone: (732) 952-5600

Call us Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm

Fax: (732) 952-5599

 
 

John Catanio
President
jc@njeei.com

Brian Smarslok
Vice President
brian@njeei.com

Melanie Perhacs
Office Manager
mperhacs@njeei.com

 
 

Mark Langlois
Senior Project Manager
mark@njeei.com

Martin Del Prado
Project Manager
martin@njeei.com

Michael Lapinski
CAD Engineer
mlapinski@njeei.com

 
 

Taylor Clayton
Asst. Project Manager
taylor@njeei.com

Louis Martinez
Asst. Project Manager
louis@njeei.com

James Nappi
Purchasing & Coordination
james@njeei.com

Timothy O'Keefe
Accounts Payable
tim@njeei.com

 
 

Robert Schwartz
Project Superintendent
robs@njeei.com

Christopher Costanza
Project Superintendent
ccostanza@njeei.com

Michael Schmidt
Project Superintendent
mschmidt@njeei.com

Kevin Darcy
Project Superintendent
kdarcy@njeei.com