Contact us

If you have a question, comment or request, please feel free to use the form below and someone will get back to you as soon as possible.


 

Enterprise Electric, Inc.
2092 Route 35
South Amboy, NJ 08879

Directions

Phone: (732) 952-5600

Call us Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm

Fax: (732) 952-5599

 
 

John Catanio
President
jc@njeei.com

Brian Smarslok
Vice President / Chief Estimator
brian@njeei.com

John Valenti
Financial Controller
jvalenti@njeei.com

 
 

Martin Del Prado
Vice President of Operations
martin@njeei.com

Nicholas Gallo
Project Superintendent
ngallo@njeei.com

Taylor Clayton
Asst. Project Manager
taylor@njeei.com

 
 

Louis Martinez
Asst. Project Manager
louis@njeei.com

James Nappi
Purchasing & Coordination
james@njeei.com

Timothy O'Keefe
Accounts Payable
tim@njeei.com

 
 

Christopher Costanza
General Foreman
ccostanza@njeei.com

Robert Schwartz
General Foreman
robs@njeei.com

Michael Schmidt
Project Foreman
mschmidt@njeei.com

Kevin Darcy
Project Foreman
kdarcy@njeei.com