Contact us

If you have a question, comment or request, please feel free to use the form below and someone will get back to you as soon as possible.


 

Enterprise Electric, Inc.
2092 Route 35
South Amboy, NJ 08879

Directions

Phone: (732) 952-5600

Call us Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm

Fax: (732) 952-5599

 
 

John Catanio
President
jc@njeei.com

Brian Smarslok
Vice President / Chief Estimator
brian@njeei.com

Martin Del Prado
Vice President of Operations
martin@njeei.com

Nicholas Gallo
Project Superintendent
ngallo@njeei.com

 
 

John Valenti
Financial Controller
jvalenti@njeei.com

Timothy O'Keefe
Accounts Payable
tim@njeei.com

James Nappi
Purchasing & Coordination
james@njeei.com

 
 

Taylor Clayton
Asst. Project Manager
taylor@njeei.com

Louis Martinez
Project Assistant
louis@njeei.com

Steve Fiore
Project Assistant
steve@njeei.com

Chris Costanza
General Foreman
ccostanza@njeei.com